Legal Notice

Responsible for content:
AVEGA Tax Advisors S.à r.l.
2 rue Edward Steichen
L-2540 Luxembourg
Tel.: +352 – 246 943 100
Fax: +352 – 246 943 190
E-Mail: Info@Avega-Tax.lu

General Manager with powers of representation: Stefan Lambert
Registry court: Luxemburg
Entered in Registry of Companies/R.C.S. Luxemburg: B 161 668
VAT identification number: LU 24917362
Authorization number: 10017724/0

Legal notice:
Provision of general data and information All information has been carefully researched. We assume no liability nor guarantee, however, that the information and data provided herein is current, complete and correct. The same applies to all other websites to which this site may contain hyperlinks. AVEGA Tax Advisors S.à r.l. is in no way responsible for the content of the linked websites.

Data protection
We place a high priority on the security of personal data such as names, addresses, telephone numbers and email addresses. We use your personal data to answer your inquiry, carry out your instructions or provide you with access to specific information or offerings. We neither sell your personal data to third parties nor market it in any other way.

Security
AVEGA Tax Advisors S.à r.l. takes measures to ensure the security of your personal data. Your data is scrupulously protected against loss, destruction, falsification, manipulation and unauthorized access or disclosure.

Copyright
The content of the AVEGA Revision S.à r.l. website is protected by copyright. Reproduction of information or data, particularly the use of texts, text excerpts or images, shall require the prior consent of Tax Advisors S.à r.l.

Disclaimer
The information contained in this website does not constitute legal or tax advice.

Mentions Légales

Responsable du contenu:

AVEGA Tax Advisors S.à r.l.
2 rue Edward Steichen
L-2540 Luxembourg

Tel.: +352 – 246 943 100
Fax: +352 – 246 943 190
E-Mail: Info@Avega-Tax.lu

Gérant ayant qualité pour représenter la société: Stefan Lambert
Tribunal chargé de la tenue du Registre de commerce et des sociétés: Luxembourg
Inscrite au Registre de commerce et des sociétés de Luxembourg sous le numéro: B 161 668
N° d’identification TVA: LU 24917362
Autorisation d’Etablissement: 10017724/0

Mentions juridiques:

1. Mise à disposition de données et d’informations à caractère général
Toutes les informations ont été soigneusement recherchées. Cependant, toute responsabilité ou garantie concernant l’actualité, l’exactitude et l’intégralité des informations et données mises à disposition est exclue. Cela vaut également pour tout autre site auquel renvoie, le cas échéant, le présent site au moyen d’un hyperlien. AVEGA Tax Advisors S.à r.l. décline également toute responsabilité pour le contenu desdits sites auxquels vous pourriez accéder au moyen de liens.

2. Protection des données
Nous accordons une très grande importance à la sécurité des données personnelles telles que nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone ou adresse électronique.
Nous utilisons vos données personnelles uniquement pour répondre à votre demande, traiter votre commande ou pour vous permettre d’accéder à des informations ou offres spéciales. Vos données personnelles ne seront ni vendues à des tiers ni mises sur le marché de quelque autre manière que ce soit.

3. Sécurité
AVEGA Tax Advisors S.à r.l. prend toutes les dispositions nécessaires pour garantir la sécurité de vos données personnelles. Vos données sont scrupuleusement protégées contre la perte, destruction, la falsification, la manipulation et l’accès non autorisé ou la divulgation non autorisée.

4. Droit d’auteur
Le contenu du site web AVEGA Tax Advisors S.à r.l. est protégé par la législation sur les droits d’auteur. La reproduction d’informations ou de données, et notamment l’utilisation de textes, de parties de textes ou d’illustrations, requiert l’autorisation préalable de la société AVEGA Tax Advisors S.à r.l.

5. Clause de non-responsabilité
Les informations contenues sur le présent site web ne constituent pas un conseil, ni juridique ni fiscal.